WEBINAR: Reinforce Remote Work: Top Tips From Lufthansa’s O365 Migration

Events /WEBINAR: Top Tips From Lufthansa’s O365 Migration

WEBINAR: Reinforce Remote Work: Top Tips From Lufthansa’s O365 Migration

Microsoft Office 365™ makes employees more collaborative and mobile and gives them unprecedented document access from anywhere, on multiple devices. So, what’s keeping some companies from deploying it? NTT DATA, having recently led an award-winning O365 migration for Lufthansa Group, knows a few things about finding success—without compromising security.

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • How to define a proof of concept and pilot project
  • How to keep your employees well informed throughout the process
  • How to create a detailed assessment of your current on-premises infrastructure and Office 365 tenant readiness state
  • How to adopt Microsoft and industry best practices throughout your migration project

REGISTER NOW


Presenters:

Mark Devonshire: Vice President & Head of Client Delivery, NTT DATA Services

Matthias Klein: Senior Project Manager

Emanuela Ancar: Senior Systems Engineer

man with briefcase 

Date

DATE: June 11, 2020

TIME

3 p.m. BST (9 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. ET)